Twin Resolution, Part 2

Kristen here! So I was a bit lazy at getting this to Tawney. But here are my resolutions for this year!

images

My New Year’s resolution? Hmmmm well I would like to not care as much but I know that won’t work. No matter how many times I tell myself to shake it off, I let everything get to me.ย ๐Ÿ˜กย I guess to solve that problem would be more meditation and yoga…I like working out and going to boot camps but I don’t know if I have the patience for yoga….I get impatient waiting for my food to heat up in the microwave…only next year can tell.

ย baby-pushups

I know I want ย to be on better diet so I have extra energy and I can poop more. When your constipated for almost a week, you tend to get grumpy…plus, health is a big thing for me right now. I’ve already been working out but I would like to eat clean…occasionally, healthy juicing. (Tawney here, Ewwwwwww. TMI! TMI!)

ย Diet_funny

I would like to get my book published next year and finish my unicorn cosplay. I know it can happen and I have a feeling 2014 is going to be a good year!ย ๐Ÿ˜œ Hope you have a good year!

unnamed

(Yes, this is my twin! Who I love!ย Doesn’t she look cute in her unicorn hat? Oh by golly I’ll post pics of her cosplay outfit! You’re damn right I will, Muhahaha)

2 thoughts on “Twin Resolution, Part 2

  1. Hi there! My name is Cameron and I had a question about your blog. I was hoping you could email me when you have a chance. Thanks so much! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

