WIPMarathon!

I DESPERATELY need help to finish my WHIP Simmer so I decided to join the lovely, Ifeoma Dennis, and several other amazing writers in an August WIPMarathon. If I have others kicking my butt into writing I figure I can get into gear. HELP!

Marathon Goal:

I would love to finish my WHIP Simmer. I think I can finish it this month with guidance and encouragement.

Stage of writing:

I am at the beginning. I wanted this done by Pitmadness but I would rather have it perfect than anything else. I jsut need a good push. Get those whips ready friends! I need it.

What inspired this project:

Music! I was at a Glenn Hansard concert when the idea of a dystopian YA regarding the sun. His music just inspired this story. I am ready to right it.

What might slow down this marathon:

Work! Tired. Lazy! But boy am I ready to combat those and write!

4 thoughts on “WIPMarathon!

Leave a Reply

